Rock a Little (1985)

Stevie Nicks Rock a Little (1985)Rock a Little is Stevie Nicks’ third solo album.


Modern Records released Rock a Little on Tuesday, November 19, 1985. The album debuted at number 12 on the Billboard Hot 200 Album Chart and spawned the singles “Talk to Me” (#4), “I Can’t Wait” (#16), and “Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You” (#60). Since its release, the RIAA has certified it platinum for the shipment of one million units to retailers.


  1. I Can’t Wait
  2. Rock a Little (Go Ahead Lily)
  3. Sister Honey
  4. I Sing for the Things
  5. Imperial Hotel
  6. Some Become Strangers
  7. Talk to Me
  8. The Nightmare
  9. If I Were You
  10. No Spoken Word
  11. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You