Early ‘On with the Show’ setlist leaks

A Tumblr site has posted the alleged setlist for Fleetwood Mac’s upcoming “On with the Show” tour. According to the site, the concert setlist includes 23 songs. Fleetwood Mac rehearsed, but dropped the following songs: “Sara,” “Over My Head,” “Hold Me,” “Monday Morning,” and the unreleased “On with the Show.”

The tour begins on September 30 in Minneapolis.

Set List (as of 9/15)

(Photo: Traci)
(Photo: Traci)

Author: Stevie Nicks Info

Archive of past news articles