Stevie Nicks In Your Dreams Online Viewing Party

Stevie Nicks In Your Dreams film poster

Viewing time has expired! Please check below for the next showtimes.

Watch Stevie’s documentary IN YOUR DREAMS online with other fans and live Tweet or live Facebook status update your comments as you watch! Simply play IN YOUR DREAMS at the designated time on your computer, TV, or online at Stevie Nicks Info, while you chat with other fans about what you’re seeing.

Simultaneous showtimes

Australia / New Zealand / Japan

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Noon – Tokyo, Japan
1:00 pm – Sydney, Australia
3:00 pm – Auckland, New Zealand

USA/Canada

Sunday, September 1, 2013

Noon – Hawaii
3:00 pm – West
4:00 pm – Mountain
5:00 pm – Central
6:00 pm – East

Anyone in the world can view these showings.

STEVIE NICKS IN YOUR DREAMS (digital format only) can be purchased at iTunes or directly from Stevie Nicks and Dave Stewart at http://buy.inyourdreamsmovie.com/ for $9.99. It can also be rented fromhttp://Amazon.com/ and via XFINITY On Demand. Regional restrictions for purchases and rentals may apply.

DIRECTED BY DAVE STEWART & STEVIE NICKS – PRODUCED BY WEAPONS OF MASS ENTERTAINMENT

Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s